SALZBURG MUSEUM
MOZARTPLATZ 1
5010 SALZBURG

show an city map


T +43-662-62 08 08-0
F +43-662-62 08 08-720
E office@salzburgmuseum.at


Directorate

NEUE RESIDENZ
Mozartplatz 1
Postfach 10, 5010 Salzburg
Entrance: Kapitelgasse 5-7
T +43-662-62 08 08-0 
F +43-662-62 08 08-720 
office@salzburgmuseum.at

managing director | director  

Direktor Hon.-Prof.Mag.Dr. Martin Hochleitner
T +43-662-62 08 08-701
martin.hochleitner@salzburgmuseum.at

deputy director

Dr. Peter Laub M.A.
T +43-662-62 08 08-181
M +43-664-54 24 385
peter.laub@salzburgmuseum.at

"Prokurist" (authorised officer)

Dipl. BW Christian Rolff
T +43-662-62 08 08-714
christian.rolff@salzburgmuseum.at 

Management assistant

Sarah Buhl BA
T +43-662-62 08 08-702
E sarah.buhl@salzburgmuseum.at

Marietta Knogler BA
T +43-662-62 08 08-710
E marietta.knogler@salzburgmuseum.at

director's secretariat

Gerlinde Kontschieder
T +43-662-62 08 08-702
E gerlinde.kontschieder@salzburgmuseum.at
 

public relations | marketing | events

management 
Mag. Natalie Fuchs
T +43-662-62 08 08-777
M +43-650-3007567
natalie.fuchs@salzburgmuseum.at

staff member
Theresa Mitterhuber
T +43-662-62 08 08-713
M +43-664-8524388
E theresa.mitterhuber@salzburgmuseum.at

staff member
Verena Gabriele Kattinger, MA
T +43-662-62 08 08-708
M +43-664-9642138
E verena.katinger@salzburgmuseum.at

staff member
Melanie Wressnigg
T +43-662-62 08 08-710
M +43-664- 9690240
E melanie.wressnig@salzburgmuseum.at​​​​​​

content management    

Mag. Ulrike Marx
T +43-662-62 08 08-709
ulrike.marx@salzburgmuseum.at

special projects | shops

Dr. Christian Flandera
T +43-662-62 08 08-711
christian.flandera@salzburgmuseum.at

Salzburg Museum